The URL you have requested was not found.
An Internal Server error occured.
Profile for Jane

Events

Name Description From To
Map Hunt 1000 - 2017 Canberra to Melbourne MTB bikepacking, ~1000km, self supported, mostly off road, through the Australian Alps Sunday, November 19 2017 Sunday, December 3 2017
Map Mega Grind 2017 Friday, November 10 2017 Thursday, November 16 2017
Map Great Southern Brevet 2017 Saturday, January 21 2017 Sunday, January 29 2017
Map Little River Tuesday, June 14 2016
Map Tour Aotearoa 2016 3,000 km, 300 mountain bikers, 30 days from Cape Reinga to Bluff Sunday, February 21 2016 Friday, March 25 2016
Map Coast to Coast 2016 Friday, February 12 2016 06:55 am Sunday, February 14 2016 01:00 am
Map Te Araroa - South Island Jane's Te Araroa Trail walk of the South Island Jan/Feb 2012 Saturday, January 7 2012 Wednesday, March 7 2012